Tom Anderson-Slight Chairman +(260) 966 992491 e-mail: tom@ecmining.com Iain Anderson-Slight Director +(260) 966 991838 e-mail: iain@ecmining.com
ECM ining   Ltd ECM Sulphuric   Acid   Solution   Ltd ECM Industries   (Pty)   Ltd ECM Congo   Sprl. ECM Sulphuric   Acid   Solution   Sprl. Plot 5293 / 5294, Tanganyika Road, Heavy Industrial Area, Kitwe, Zambia. Switchboard: +260 212 210642/ + 260 212 210511 Fax: + 260 212 610645 e-mail: sales@ecmining.com
ECM Group of Companies
Enquiry/ RFQ
ECMining
Key Contacts
UNDER CONSTRUCTION Responsible Person : Hope Last changed : 25 May 2013
Jamie Anderson-Slight Director +(260) 966 990844 e-mail: jamie@ecmining.com H M Rao Group Financial Controller +(260) 966 990044 e-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com
Contacts (ECM Group)
ECM ining   Ltd Iain Anderson-Slight   Managing Director +(260) 966 991838 e-mail: iain@ecmining.com Andrew Kansamba   Sales Director +(260) 966 990845 e-mail: andrew@ecmining.com H M Rao   Financial Controller +(260) 966 990044 e-mail: rmrao@ecmining.com Division - Heavy Equipment Tony Harding   General Manager Mobile: +260 961 051487 e-mail: tony@ecmining.com Division - Pumps   Justin Muma   Mobile: +260 96 938 2643 e-mail: muma@ecmining.com Division - Electrical Cheebo Kabamba Mobile:+260 966 630148 e-mail: cheebo@ecmining.com Division - Commodities Duncan Dukhi Mobile: +(260) 965 511167 e-mail: duncan@ecmining.com Division - Mechanical Francis Musaba Mobile:+260 966 548189 e-mail:francis@ecmining.com Joint Venture ECM ining   |   David   Brown Tom Anderson-Slight   Director +(260) 966 992491 e-mail: tom@ecmining.com Deon Vorster   Director +27 11 748 0000 e-mail: dvorster@davidbrown.com
ECM Sulphuric   Acid   Solution   Ltd Garcia Rushwaya Managing Director +(260) 966 990846 e-mail: garcia@ecmining.com H M Rao   Financial Controller +(260) 966 990044 e-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com ECM Congo   Sprl 873,Av.Kabalo Com/L’shi-Lubumbashi-RDC Chris Kambele Umba   General Manager   +(243) 814 035136 +(243) 995 389999 email: chris.drc@ecmining.com ECM Sulphuric   Acid   Solution   Sprl 873,Av.Kabalo Com/L’shi-Lubumbashi-RDC Chris Kambele Umba   Managing Director   +(243) 814 035136 +(243) 995 389999 Email: chris.drc@ecmining.com Garcia Rushwaya   Director +(243) 994 111772 +(260) 966 990846 +243 994111772 +263 712200819 e-mail: garcia@ecmining.com ECM Industries   (   Pty)   Ltd Building 2, Country Club Estate 21 Woodlands drive, Woodmead, 2052 Phone + 27 (0) 11 258 8871 Fax + 27 (0) 11 258 8511 Email:ecmindustries@ecmining.com Roy Webster   Managing Director Switchboard +27 11 258 8871 e-mail: roy.webster@ecmining.com
ECM Mining   Limited   |   Sulphuric   Acid   Solution   Ltd
ECM Congo   (Pty)   Ltd
Thank   you   for   your   enquiry.   We will contact you shortly.
Home Home Markets & Industries Markets & Industries Products Products Services Services Contacts Us Contacts Us