Contact Us

Group

Tom Anderson-Slight Group CEO
E-mail: tom@ecmining.com

Iain Anderson-Slight Group Managing Director
E-mail: iain@ecmining.com


 

H M Rao Group Financial Controller
E-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com

Andrew Kansamba Group Sales Director
+(260) 966 990 845
E-mail: andrew@ecmining.com


 


ining
Sulphuric Acid Solution

Tom Anderson-Slight CEO
E-mail: tom@ecmining.com

Iain Anderson-Slight Managing Director
+(260) 965 210 642
E-mail: iain@ecmining.com

Andrew Kansamba Group Sales Director
+(260) 966 990 845
E-mail: andrew@ecmining.com

H M Rao Financial Controller
+(260) 966 990 044
E-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com

Division - Heavy Equipment
Peter Swarts General Manager
Mobile: +260 962 555 213
E-mail: peter@ecmining.com

Division - Pumps
Mobile: +(260) 965 210 642
E-mail: sales@ecmining.com

Division - Electrical
Mobile:+(260) 965 210 642
E-mail: sales@ecmining.com

Division - Mechanical
Mobile: +260 965 210 642
E-mail: sales@ecmining.com

 | 

Joint Venture

Tom Anderson-Slight Director
e-mail: tom@ecmining.com

Bill Gorman Director
e-mail: bgorman@davidbrown.com

Chilambwe Kababa Plant Technical Manager
+(260) 966 990 846
e-mail: chilambwe@ecmining.com

H M Rao Financial Controller
+(260) 966 990 044
e-mail: hmrao@ecmining.com

873,Av.KabaloCom/L’shi-Lubumbashi-RDC

Chris Kambele Umba General Manager
+(243) 814 035 136
+(243) 995 389 999
email: chris.drc@ecmining.com

873,Av.KabaloCom/L’shi-Lubumbashi-RDC

Chris Kambele Umba Managing Director
+(243) 814 035136
+(243) 995 389999
E-mail: chris.drc@ecmining.com

31 Michelson Road, Anderbolt, Boksburg North (Inside ELB Premises)
PO Box 751626, Garden View, 2047
Gauteng, South Africa

Office : +27 (0) 11 026 4634
Fax : +27 (0) 86 238 9907
E-mail: ecmindustries@ecmining.com

Comments are closed.